Delivery Schedule

Please find below the key dates in 2018 for England, Wales, Scotland, Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man and the Channel Islands.

England & Wales

Friday 30 March

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 1 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 2 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 7 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 28 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Monday 27 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Tuesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

New Year's Day

Closed

Scotland

Friday 30 March

Good Friday

Open

Sunday 1 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 2 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 7 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 28 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Tuesday 26 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday 27 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

New Year's Day

Closed

Wednesday 2 January, 2019

2nd January

Closed

Republic of Ireland
Dates to be confirmed shortly.
Northern Ireland
Dates to be confirmed shortly.
Isle of Man

Friday 30 March

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 1 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 2 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 7 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 28 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Monday 27 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Tuesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

New Year's Day

Closed

Channel Islands

Friday 30 March

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 1 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 2 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 7 May

May Day bank holiday

Closed

Wednesday 9 May

Liberation Day

Closed

Monday 28 May

Spring bank holiday

Closed

Monday 27 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Tuesday 25 December Christmas Day Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Tuesday 1 January, 2019

New Year's Day

Closed